Hawkins_web Senior Administrative Director
Jonathan Hawkins
(213) 891-5504
jhawkins@buchalter.com
Banker_web Director of Operations
Virginia Banker
(213) 891-5568
vbanker@buchalter.com
Bustle_web Director of Information Technology
David W. Bustle
(213) 891-5557
dbustle@buchalter.com
Hughes_web Director of Marketing
Tiffany Hughes
(213) 891-5082
thughes@buchalter.com
Kuzcma_web Director of Library Services
Michelle Kuczma
(213) 891-5655
mkuczma@buchalter.com
Director of Human Resources
Kristy Sessions
(213) 891-5892
ksessions@buchalter.com